0грн.

Checkout
List of categories

Banana with navel stone (316L steel, pink Sw crystal)

Delivery

Доставка Новою Поштою (Пн-Сб):

  • По Києву на відділення – 50 грн.
  • По Україні до дверей кур'єром – 90 грн.
  • По Україні на відділення – 60 – 80 грн.

Доставка Укрпоштою (Середа):

  • По Україні від 40 грн.
Reviews:
(0)
45грн.
Main specifications
All specifications
Banana:
Navel piercing:
Female:
Unisex:
Medical steel 316L biocompatible:
Payment methods
  • Payment by card on the website: LiqPay, Apple Pay, Google Pay (no commission).
  • Payment using the details to the IBAN account.
  • Cash on delivery - (payment upon receipt) +20 UAH. + 2% of the order amount.

Cash on delivery payments are sent after prepayment. Orders up to 100 UAH are sent after 100% payment, orders over 100 UAH are sent after partial payment in the amount of 100 UAH (the rest of the order amount is sent by cash on delivery).

Banana with navel stone (316L steel, pink Sw crystal)

The presented navel earring is a banana made of hypoallergenic medical steel 316l with a pink Swarovski crystal in the lower ball - price per piece.

Model bc-01-6 has a classic design, so it looks as elegant as possible in the navel. The earring is decorated with high-quality cut crystals with high reflective ability, which ensures its brightness. So the product will be clearly visible despite its small size. Moreover, even the top ball is decorated with crystal. This earring for navel piercing has a comfortable, curved shape, as it should be for “bananas” - a classic.

  • Product characteristics:
  • Material - medical steel 316L.
  • Size 1.6*10*5/8 mm
  • Removable top ball (wrap without crystal).

Luxurious elegance with Swarovski crystals

Show off your style with our exquisite navel stone banana, made of high quality 316L steel. This accessory surprises with its luxurious elegance, which will provide you with a sophisticated look. Pink Swarovski crystals decorating this banana give it a unique shine and charm.

Sophistication in detail

Every element of this navel stone banana is carefully crafted with every detail in mind. 316L steel guarantees durability and corrosion resistance, ensuring the durability of your jewelry. Detailed cutouts and sleek corners add sophistication and luxury to every day.

Create a vibrant look with a banana in your navel

Enrich your wardrobe with this exclusive navel banana. Its pink Swarovski crystals are eye-catching and add a unique glow to your look. This accessory will be a great addition to your style, allowing you to create a bright and unique look.

High quality materials

Our banana with navel stones is made of high quality materials, which guarantees its long service life and well-groomed appearance. The 316L steel not only makes it strong, but also shows your refined taste. Choose the best for your look!

A brilliant gift for a special moment

Don't know what to give? Our banana with navel stones is a perfect choice. It will not only decorate the image, but also create an unforgettable moment for your loved one. Pink Swarovski crystals add sophistication and delicacy, making this accessory the perfect gift for any occasion.

Specifications Banana with navel stone (316L steel, pink Sw crystal)
Product type
Banana
Piercing at the puncture site
Navel piercing
Gender
Female
Unisex
Base material
Medical steel 316L biocompatible
Decoration material
Crystal (Swarovski)
Colour
Red
Silver
Clasp (thread)
Thread
External
Needle diameter most suitable for puncture
Needles with a diameter of 2 mm
Status
New decoration
Brand
Steel-Evolution (Ukraine)
Reviews (0)

There are no reviews for this product.

0грн.

Список категорий

Банан с камнем в пупок (сталь 316L, розовый кристалл Sw)

Доставка

Доставка Новой Почтой (Пн-Сб):

  • По Киеву на отделение – 50 грн.
  • По Украине до дверей курьером – 90 грн.
  • По Украине на отделение – 60 – 80 грн.

Доставка Укрпочтой (Среда):

  • По Украине от 40 грн.
(0)
  • Производитель: Steel-Evolution
  • Код Товара: bc-01-6
  • Осталось - 4
45грн.
Банан:
Прокол пупка:
Женский:
Унисекс:
Медицинская сталь 316L биосовместимая:
Способы оплаты
  • Оплата картой на сайте: LiqPay, Apple Pay, Google Pay (без комиссии).
  • Оплата по реквизитам на счет IBAN.
  • Наложеный платеж - (оплата при получении) +20 грн. + 2% от суммы заказа.

Банан с камнем в пупок (сталь 316L, розовый кристалл Sw)

Представленная сережка в пупок – банан из гипоаллергенной медицинской стали 316l с кристаллом Swarovski розового цвета в нижнем шарике - цена за штуку.

Модель bc-01-6 обладает классическим дизайном, поэтому выглядит в пупке максимально элегантно. Серьга декорирована качественно ограненными кристаллами с высокой светоотражающей способностью, что обеспечивает ей яркость. Так что изделие будет хорошо заметно, несмотря на небольшой размер. Тем более, что даже верхний шарик оформлен кристаллом. Данная сережка для пирсинга пупка имеет удобную, изогнутую форму, как и положено для "бананов" - классик.

  • Характеристики изделия:
  • Материал - медицинская сталь 316L.
  • Размер 1.6*10*5/8 мм
  • Съемный верхний шарик (накрутка без кристалла).

Роскошная элегантность с кристаллами Swarovski

Подчеркните свой стиль с нашим изысканным бананом с камнями в пупок, изготовленным из высококачественной стали 316L. Этот аксессуар удивляет своей роскошной элегантностью, которая обеспечит вам изысканный вид. Розовые кристаллы Swarovski, украшающие этот банан, придают ему неповторимый блеск и обаяние.

Изысканность в деталях

Каждый элемент этого банана с камнями в пупок бережно изготовлен, учитывая каждую деталь. Сталь 316L гарантирует долговечность и стойкость к коррозии, обеспечивая надежность вашего украшения. Деталированные вырезы и гладкие углы придают изысканность и роскошь каждому дню.

Создайте яркий образ с бананом в пупок

Обогатите свой гардероб этим эксклюзивным бананом в пупок. Его розовые кристаллы Swarovski привлекают внимание и придают вашему образу неповторимый свет. Этот аксессуар станет отличным дополнением к вашему стилю, позволяя создать яркий и неповторимый образ.

Высококачественные материалы

Наш банан с камнями в пупок изготовлен из высококачественных материалов, что гарантирует его длительную службу и ухоженный вид. Сталь 316L не только делает его крепким, но и указывает на ваш изысканный вкус. Выбирайте лучшее для своего образа!

Блестящий подарок для особого момента

Не знаете что подарить? Наш банан с камнями в пупке станет идеальным выбором. Он не только украсит образ, но и создаст незабываемый момент для вашего близкого или любимого. Розовые кристаллы Swarovski придают изысканность и деликатность, делая этот аксессуар отличным подарком для любого случая.

Банан с камнем в пупок (сталь 316L, розовый кристалл Sw)
Тип изделия
Банан
Пирсинг по месту прокола
Прокол пупка
Пол
Женский
Унисекс
Материал основы
Медицинская сталь 316L биосовместимая
Материал украшения
Кристалл Swarovski
Цвет
Красный
Серебристый
Застежка (резьба)
Резьба
Внешняя
Диаметр иглы наиболее подходящий для прокола
Иглы диаметром 2 мм
Состояние
Новое украшение
Бренд
Steel-Evolution (Украина)
Отзывов (0)

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.