0грн.

Checkout
List of categories

Nail polishes

-94%
Model: n281
0
163грн.10грн.
Add to Cart
-94%
Model: n256
0
163грн.10грн.
Add to Cart
-94%
Model: n300
0
163грн.10грн.
Add to Cart
-94%
Model: npg036
0
461грн.29грн.
Add to Cart
-94%
Model: npg093
0
461грн.29грн.
Add to Cart
-94%
Model: npg102
0
461грн.29грн.
Add to Cart
-94%
Model: npg094
0
461грн.29грн.
Add to Cart
-94%
Model: npg052
0
461грн.29грн.
Add to Cart
-94%
Model: npg091
0
461грн.29грн.
Add to Cart
-94%
Model: npg089
0
461грн.29грн.
Add to Cart
-94%
Model: npg100
0
461грн.29грн.
Add to Cart
-94%
Model: npg090
1
461грн.29грн.
Add to Cart
-94%
Model: npg082
0
461грн.29грн.
Add to Cart
-94%
Model: n280
0
163грн.10грн.
Add to Cart
-94%
Model: n284
0
163грн.10грн.
Add to Cart

Nail polishes

Nubar nail polish is more than 400 colors of nail polish. You can buy nail polish in our online store. Each new collection of trendy nail polish colors comes out 3-4 times a year. Nail polish colors have a wide range from matte nail polish to nail polish with effects . You can buy Nubar nail polish in our store with delivery in Kyiv and all cities of Ukraine. Nail polish 2014 is the new bright and bold colors of Nubar nail polish, as well as Nubar nail polishes, which have long been loved by everyone and have become classics, the French manicure collection and the Classic nail polish collection .

Nail polish

You will find reviews on the pages of beauty bloggers, as well as on our website. Covering nails with Nubar varnish is becoming a popular procedure in beauty salons, and Nubar varnishes are also suitable for home use.

Nubar nail polishes

is an exclusive patented formula developed without harmful components that cause cancer - formaldehyde, toluene and phthalate. These varnishes are very popular among professionals all over the world not only because of the rich range of colors, but also because of their high durability and ease of use. A rich palette of varnish colors will allow the most demanding user to find an interesting shade.

We supply nail polishes to beauty salons and nail salons throughout Ukraine and form a distribution network.

Лаки для ногтей

-94%

Лаки для ногтей

Лак для ногтей Nubar - это более 400 цветов лака. Купить лак для ногтей можно в нашем интернет-магазине. Каждая новая коллекция модных цветов лака для ногтей выходит 3-4 раза в год. Цвета лаков для ногтей имеют широкую гамму от матовых лаков для ногтей до лака для ногтей с эффектами. Лак для ногтей Nubar можно купить в нашем магазине с доставкой по Киеву и во все города Украины. Лак для ногтей 2014 - это новые яркие и смелые цвета лака Nubar, а также давно всем полюбившиеся и ставшие классикой лаки Nubar коллекции Французский маникюр и Классическая коллекция лаков.

Лак для ногтей отзывы

Отзывы вы найдете на страничках бьюти-блогеров, а также на нашем сайте. Покрытие ногтей лаком Nubar становится популярной процедурой в салонах красоты, также лаки Nubar подходят для домашнего применения.

Лаки для ногтей Nubar

– это эксклюзивная запатентированная формула, разработанная без вредных компонентов, которые вызывают рак - формальдегид, толуол и фталат. Эти лаки пользуются большой популярностью у профессионалов всего мира не только из-за богатой гаммы цветов, но и из-за высокой стойкости и удобства применения. Богатая палитра цветов лаков позволит найти интересующий оттенок самому требовательному пользователю.

Мы осуществляем поставки лаков для ногтей в салоны красоты и маникюрные кабинеты по всей Украине и формируем дистрибьюторскую сеть.