0грн.

Checkout
List of categories

Eyebrow piercing vertical, diagonal

Model: tok-11w
2
180грн.
Add to Cart

Vertical or diagonal eyebrow piercing is considered more dangerous compared to horizontal, but also the most popular type. Jewelry for these types of piercings can be bought in fact the same, so we will consider them together. But before that, let's highlight the features of each modification.

Eyebrow piercing is vertical

Traditionally, the earring is located on the outer corner of the "eyebrow", although it can be slightly shifted to the middle. Double puncture of the skin is done strictly vertically, hence the name.

The procedure is not particularly dangerous and "bloody", as only soft tissues are penetrated. It heals quite quickly, no longer than 1 month. This is a plus of this face decoration and a minus.

The piercing is prone to instant overgrowth, so it is not recommended to remove the earring in the first half of the year. It can be replaced after 4 weeks, but a complete failure within a few days can lead to further difficulties with putting it on.

Another feature of vertical eyebrow piercing: ephemerality and the ability to migrate jewelry. This is a zone with active mimicry, so the distance between the puncture points will constantly decrease. There is a possibility of the earring falling out. When you notice this threat, it is better to take it out, let the "holes" grow and make a new piercing.

It is also worth approaching the piercing with caution, if the eyebrow area is flat, without meat. Then the piercing threatens with pressure and irritation of the bones of the skull.

Diagonal eyebrow piercing

It differs from the previous manipulation only in that the needle does not go vertically, but diagonally. Among the features, it should be noted that it migrates a little slower, is less prone to clinging to hair or a headdress.

Which eyebrow to "pierce"?

There are no ethical, moral or sacred restrictions in choosing the left or right eyebrow for wearing jewelry. The choice is made on the basis of personal preferences, the structure of the person and the subjective decision "I like it better". There is only a small nuance: if the place of dislocation of the earring is at the tip of the eyebrow arch, then it is possible to slightly lower it.

Earrings in the eyebrow

As for jewelry for vertical eyebrow piercings, microbanana is recognized as the benchmark. Also suitable:

  • curved microbar;
  • horseshoe;
  • ring.

A banana is used for the first puncture. All other types of jewelry are designed for piercing or are used according to anatomical indications.

What earring to buy if the piercing is vertical? The leader is bars (bananas) with removable screws. Then you can change the caps themselves without removing the pin. The design is chosen based on preferences, but earrings with colorless or colored crystals and gold balls are considered feminine. Products with a cone-shaped, spike-shaped decor of black or dark color, with a steel metal cast, look more courageous. This applies to classic balls.

Piercing rings in this type of body modification are used much less often, because due to their configuration, they protrude strongly, which creates a threat of injury to the piercing. So a horseshoe will be the best choice for lovers of rounded shapes.

You can buy jewelry for vertical eyebrow piercing of any type and type in our online store at a minimal price. We offer earrings made of the best materials: titanium, bioplastic, medical gold (steel).

Пирсинг брови вертикальный, диагональный

-25%
Код товара: ks-41bk
0
60грн.45грн.
В корзину
Пирсинг брови вертикальный, диагональный

Вертикальный или диагональный прокол брови считается более опасным по сравнению с горизонтальным, но и самым популярным видом. Украшения для данных типов пирсинга купить можно фактически одинаковые, поэтому будем их рассматривать в комплексе. Но перед этим выделим отличительные черты каждой модификации.

Пирсинг брови вертикальный

Традиционно сережка располагается на внешнем углу «бровки», хотя может быть немного смещена к середине. Двойной прокол кожи делается строго вертикально, отсюда и название.

Процедура не входит в число особо опасных и «кровавых», так как пробиваются исключительно мягкие ткани. Заживает довольно быстро, не долее 1 месяца. В этом плюс данного украшения лица и он же минус.

Прокол склонен к моментальному зарастанию, поэтому в первые полгода вообще не рекомендуется снимать сережку. Заменить ее можно уже через 4 недели, а вот полный отказ в течение нескольких дней может привести к последующим сложностям с вдеванием.

Еще одна особенность вертикального пирсинга брови: недолговечность и способность к миграции украшения. Это зона с активной мимикой, поэтому расстояние между точками прокола будет постоянно сокращаться. Возможен вариант выпадения серьги. Когда вы заметите данную угрозу, то лучше ее вынуть, дать зарасти «дыркам» и сделать новый пирсинг.

Также стоит с осторожностью подходить к прокалыванию, если область бровей плоская, без «мяса». Тогда пирсинг чреват давлением и раздражением костей черепа.

Диагональный прокол бровей

От предыдущей манипуляции он отличается только тем, что игла идет не строго вертикально, а по диагонали. Среди особенностей необходимо отметить, что он чуть медленнее мигрирует, менее подвержен цеплянию волосами или головным убором.

Какую бровь «пробивать»?

Никаких этических, моральных или сакральных ограничений в выборе левой или правой брови для ношения украшений не существует. Выбор осуществляется на основе личных предпочтений, строения лица и субъективного решения «мне так больше идет». Есть лишь небольшой нюанс: если место дислокации серьги на самом кончике надбровной дуги, то возможно его небольшое опускание.

Сережки в бровь

Что касается украшений для вертикального пирсинга бровей, то эталонным признан микробанан. Также подходит:

  • изогнутая микроштанга;
  • подкова;
  • кольцо.

Для первого прокола используется банан. Все остальные виды украшений рассчитаны на заживший пирсинг или используются по анатомическим показаниям.

Какую сережку в бровь купить, если прокол вертикальный? Лидером являются штанги (бананы) со съемными накрутками. Тогда можно менять сами шляпки, не вынимая штырь. Дизайн выбирается исходя из предпочтений, но женскими считаются серьги с бесцветными или цветными кристаллами, золотыми шариками. Более мужественно выглядят изделия с декором конусообразной, шиповидной формы черного или темного цвета, со стальным, металлическим отливом. Это же касается классических шариков.

Пирсинг кольца в этом виде бодимодификации используются гораздо реже, так как из-за своей конфигурации сильно выступают, что создает угрозу травмирования прокола. Так что подкова будет лучшим выбором для любителей округлых форм.

Купить украшение для пирсинга брови вертикального любого вида и типа и вы сможете в нашем интернет магазине по минимальной цене. Мы предлагаем серьги из лучших материалов: титан, биопласт, медицинское золото (сталь).