0грн.

Checkout
List of categories

Earrings for a taste

"Caflon" earrings for ear piercing, piercing. Carnation earrings, balls, Pusets. You can buy earrings, rings, cuffs and much more in the online store of earrings of the company "Caflon". We work all over Ukraine!

Our online store of earrings offers more than 500 types and names of earrings made of medical steel. They are hypoallergenic, suitable for both adults and children. Can be used as decoration for a healed piercing or as earrings for piercing ears. They are ideal for children as first earrings, as they are sterile, promote the healing of the lobes, and have a light weight. Here you can choose both earrings for piercing the ears, as well as elegant earrings with carnations, poussettes, and balls. Their price is quite acceptable for buyers with any income level. We did not forget the lovers of piercings, we provided a wide selection of earrings not only for the navel, but also for the lip, nose, eyebrow, etc. If you know exactly what decoration you need, then use our "Filter". It will help you choose the desired product within a few seconds. After that, you can take your time and look at our other earrings, photos of which are presented in full.

We offer what kind of earrings to buy in Ukraine

Carnation earrings, pusets, balls

Small clove earrings (balls, studs) with Swarovski crystal or an original design from the Caflon company will please people with sophisticated taste. They can be worn both by employees of offices with a strict "dress code" and by students of gymnasiums or lyceums that do not welcome voluminous jewelry on students. Carnation earrings are also among the most sought-after men's earrings. At the same time, ear plugs and balls are perfectly suitable for use in several ear piercings, allowing you to create your own unique image.

Earrings for ear piercing, children's earrings

The most optimal option for self-piercing (not recommended) or choosing first children's earrings before going to a beauty salon. They are also perfectly suited for use together with the "Caflon" ear piercing gun. A distinctive feature of earrings for children is a very thin needle that reduces pain and the appearance of blood to "zero". In addition, children's earrings have individual capsule packaging for each earring, which guarantees complete sterility. This makes them an ideal option for piercing only one ear.

Ring earrings made of hypoallergenic alloy

After looking at our photos, you will be surprised by the variety offered! Only here you can buy earrings rings of absolutely different sizes, colors and designs. Since our products are provided by the Caflon company, this is a guarantee that the earrings will not cause irritation, inflammation or allergic reactions, which you risk getting if you decide to buy market products without sterile packaging.

Medical steel cuffs

Earrings of the "Kaffa" model will allow you to add unique charm and mystery to your image. Given that our online store "Caflon" offers almost all types of cuffs (for the whole ear or part of it, with studs or without, etc.), you will definitely find the desired model.

"Deception" earrings

Such earrings belong to the "clips" series and do not require ear or skin piercing. Visually, they look like ordinary earrings or piercings. And only you will know that this is a "deceit" earring or unique clips! Is it really convenient?

Earrings made of medical steel

If you do not need stud earrings, studs, balls or hoop earrings, then pay attention to classic earrings made of medical steel. A wide selection of models, a reliable fastener, author's design, branded individual packaging and hypoallergenic products will not leave you indifferent! These earrings look solid, have nothing in common with cheap jewelry, and their price will pleasantly surprise you.

Piercing: an earring in the navel, ear, nose, eyebrow. All this can be bought from us! (only Ukraine)

We offer to buy earrings for any type of piercing. Our earring models are divided by scope of application:

  • earring piercing in the navel;
  • earring piercing in the nose;
  • earring piercing in the lip, eyebrow;
  • earring piercing in the nipple, intimate area.

There are also fairly universal piercing earrings. You can easily find photos, prices and sizes in our online store. All piercing earrings are made of medical steel, have sterile packaging from the manufacturer "Caflon", can be used both for the first piercing and for the one that has healed.

There were tunnels in the ears and plagues

Tunnels in the ears have long been recognized as an indicator of bright individuality. Therefore, we offer a huge number of models of plugs, tunnels in the ears, cheeks, nose, lips. They differ not only in color, shape and design, but also in different sizes. You can choose and buy from us the most extraordinary ear tunnels that will complement and emphasize your creativity and uniqueness.

+380 97 256-63-03 +380 44 201-03-20 +380 66 359-19-00 +380 93 031-71-38
Категории

Серьги на любой вкус

Вид: Список / Сетка
На странице:

Серьги на любой вкус

Серьги «Caflon» для прокола ушей, пирсинга. Сережки гвоздики, кульчики, пусеты. Серьги кольца, кафы и многое другое можно купить в интернет-магазине серег фирмы «Caflon». Работаем по всей Украине!

Наш интернет магазин сережек предлагает более 500 видов и наименований серег из медицинской стали. Они гипоаллергенны, подходят как взрослым, так и детям. Могут использоваться в качестве украшения для зажившего прокола или в виде сережек для прокалывания ушей. Идеально подходят детям как первые серьги, поскольку стерильны, способствуют заживлению мочки, имеют небольшой вес. У нас Вы сможете подобрать как серьги для прокола ушей, так и элегантные сережки гвоздики, пусеты, кульчики. Их цена вполне приемлема для покупателей с любым уровнем дохода. Не забыли мы и любителей пирсинга, предоставив широкий выбор серег не только в пупок, но и в губу, нос, бровь и т.д. Если Вы точно знаете, какое украшение Вам требуется, то воспользуйтесь нашим «Фильтром». Он поможет в течение нескольких секунд подобрать желаемое изделие. После этого уже можно никуда не торопясь, посмотреть другие наши серьги, фото которых представлено в полном объеме.

Какие серьги купить в Украине мы предлагаем

Сережки гвоздики, пусеты, кульчики

Небольшие серьги гвоздики (кульчики, пусеты) с кристаллом «Сваровски» или оригинальным дизайном от фирмы «Caflon» порадует людей с утонченным вкусом. Их можно носить как сотрудникам офисов со строгим «дресс кодом», так и учащимся гимназий или лицеев, не приветствующих объемную бижутерию на учащихся. Сережки гвоздики также относятся к наиболее востребованным мужским серьгам. А те же пусеты и кульчики великолепно подходят для использования в нескольких проколах уха, позволяя создать свой неповторимый образ.

Серьги для прокола ушей, детские серьги

Наиболее оптимальный вариант для самостоятельного прокола (не рекомендуется) или выбора первых детских сережек перед обращением в косметический салон. Они же прекрасно подходят для использования вместе с пистолетом для прокалывания ушей «Caflon». Отличительной особенностью сережек для детей является очень тонкая игла, сводящая к «нулю» болевые ощущения и появление крови. Кроме того, детские серьги имеют индивидуальную капсульную упаковку для каждой серьги, гарантирующую полную стерильность. Это же делает их идеальным вариантом для прокола только одного уха.

Серьги кольца из гиппоаллергенного сплава

Посмотрев наши фото, Вы удивитесь разнообразию предложений! Только у нас Вы сможете купить серьги кольца абсолютно разного размера, цвета и дизайна. Так как наша продукция предоставлена компанией «Caflon», то это является гарантией того, что серьги не вызовут раздражения, воспаления или аллергической реакции, которые Вы рискуете получить, если решите купить рыночную продукцию без стерильной упаковки.

Каффы из медицинской стали

Серьги модели «каффа» позволят Вам добавить к своему образу неповторимый шарм и таинственность. Учитывая, что в нашем интернет магазине «Caflon» представлены практически все виды кафф (на все ухо или часть, с гвоздиками или без и т.д.), Вы обязательно найдете желаемую модель.

Серьги «обманки»

Такие серьги относятся к серии «клипсы» и не требуют прокола уха или кожи. Визуально, они похожи на обычные сережки или пирсинг. А о том, что это серьга «обманка» или своеобразные клипсы, будете знать только Вы! Правда, удобно?

Серьги из медицинской стали

Если Вам не нужны серьги гвоздики, пусеты, кульчики или серьги кольца, то обратите внимание на классические сережки из медицинской стали. Широкий выбор моделей, надежная застежка, авторский дизайн, фирменная индивидуальная упаковка и гипоаллергенность изделий не оставят Вас равнодушными! Эти серьги солидно выглядят, не имеют ничего общего с дешевой бижутерией, а их цена Вас приятно удивит.

Пирсинг: серьга в пупок, ухо, нос, бровь. Все это можно купить у нас! (только Украина)

Мы предлагаем купить серьги для любого вида пирсинга. Наши модели сережек разделены по сфере применения:

  • пирсинг серьга в пупок; 
  • пирсинг серьга в нос; 
  • пирсинг серьга в губу, бровь; 
  • пирсинг серьга в сосок, интимную зону.

Существуют и достаточно универсальные пирсинг серьги. Фото, цену и их размеры Вы легко найдете в нашем интернет магазине. Все серьги для пирсинга изготовлены из медицинской стали, имеют стерильную упаковку производителя «Caflon», могут применяться как для первого прокола, так и для зажившего.

Тоннели в уши и плаги

Тоннели в ушах давно являются показателем яркой индивидуальности. Поэтому мы предлагаем огромное количество моделей плагов, тоннелей в уши, щеки, нос, губы. Они различаются не только цветом, формой и дизайном, но и разными размерами. Вы можете выбрать и купить у нас самые неординарные тоннели в уши, которые смогут дополнить и подчеркнуть Вашу креативность и необычность.

Доставка Серьги на любой вкус

Доставка по Украине: Харьков Днепропетровск Ахтырка Запорожье Сумы Шостка Кривой Рог Одесса Киев Заказать Серьги на любой вкус Измаил Донецк Винница Житомир Чернигов Кременчук Черновцы Ивано-франковськ Ужгород Ромны Хмельницкий Ровно Львов Макеевка Луцк Мариуполь Луганск Тернополь Мелитополь Николаев Чернигов Полтава Купить Серьги на любой вкус из Киева Павлоград Черкассы Херсон Кировоград Александровка Винница Андреевка Александрия Горловка Алчевск Антрацит Артемовск Бердянск Енакиево Бровары Днепродзержинск Каменец-Подольский Краматорск Мукачево Нежин Никополь Новомосковск Стаханов Хмельницкий и другие города Украины.

Купить пистолет для прокола ушей "CAFLON", серьги и гвоздики, пусеты, кульчики серьги кольца, средства ухода после прокола или пирсинга - в магазине «CAFLON».



  • +380 97 256-63-03 +380 44 201-03-20 +380 66 359-19-00 +380 93 031-71-38
  • График работы: Пн-Пт 10:00 - 17:00
caflon.ua
Найкращі умови та ціни на хостинг надає Besthosting